Blog Science: Experimenting

Hi. It’s nice to meet you, again. Howdy from South Carolina!

I’m the worst. It’s been nearly a year, what kind of blogger do I think I am!? Clearly, I am one who is seeking forgiveness for blog neglect. Please, accept my apologies!

Friends, so many awesome things have been happening lately! I moved! I’m engaged!! I have a new job! I’m back! I’ve missed this, it’s a great outlet and it requires some discipline. I’ve tossed my laziness and excuses to the side, enough of that. I dug my discipline out of the back of my closet.

Blog science in progress.

I’m experimenting, bear with me. What should I put on here? Do I really need to document what’s going on in my life for you? Or for me? I mean, facebooktwitterinstagramgoogleplusemail may not be enough, and this seems to be a personal way to connect. I’ll admit, I’m not the best when it comes to documenting every meal I create. But we’ll see. Anyway, here’s to expressing yourself through writing and getting back on the horse after you’ve fallen off and called a cab to get home.

Food rocks, and it’s a huge part of my life. But I’ve been thinking about what’s taking over my world (in the best way possible), so wedding/marriage planning may come up more often than I previously anticipated. I promise it won’t be annoying, but if it is, please let me know.

A dopo. Va bene.

3 thoughts on “Blog Science: Experimenting

  1. Welcome back! Good to hear from you, and looking forward to a slew of new blogs about your awesome life 🙂

    1. EL! Thank you so much, it took way too long to get back to the ol’ keyboard, but May must be the month. I’ve got an extra bounce in my step. Can’t wait to hear about your awesome life, either.

Leave a Reply

